FBU Board of Directors

Contact Furbearers Unlimited

Copyright 2013-15  - Furbearers Unlimited
All Rights Reserved
Website by Hawk Mountain
Furbearers Unlimited, Inc., is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit corporation.

Furbearers Unlimited, Inc.
2815 Washington Avenue
Bedford, IN 47421

Dan Eaton, President - deaton@furbearers.org
Rusty Johnson, Vice President - rjohnson@furbearers.org
Jim Curran, Tresurer - jcurran@furbearers.org
Rick Friedrich, Secretary - rfriedrich@furbearers.org
Charlie Sykes - csykes@furbearers.org
Kraig Kaatz - kkaatz@furbearers.org
John Daniel - jdaniel@furbearers.org
Chris McAllister  - cmcallister@furbearers.org
Dave Shuttleworth - shuttleworth@furbearers.org


Cindy Seff, Fundraiser/Banquet Coordinator - cseff@furbearers.org

Phone: 812-277-9670
Toll Free Phone: 1-866-680-TRAP(8727)
FAX: 812-277-9672
Email:
fbu@furbearers.org

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii