FBU Board of Directors

Contact Furbearers Unlimited

Copyright 2013-18  - Furbearers Unlimited
All Rights Reserved
Website by Hawk Mountain
Furbearers Unlimited, Inc., is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit corporation.

Furbearers Unlimited, Inc.
2815 Washington Avenue
Bedford, IN 47421

John Daniel, President - jdaniel@furbearers.org
Toby Hutcheson, Vice President - thutcheson@furbearers.org
Toby Hutcheson, Treasurer - thutcheson@furbearers.org
Karen Linkhart, Secretary - klinkhart@furbearers.org
Chris McAllister  - cmcallister@furbearers.org
Dave Shuttleworth - shuttleworth@furbearers.org
Chip Davis - cdavis@furbearers.org
Mike Sievering - msievering@furbearers.org
Matt Lumley - mlumley@furbearers.org
Brian Cogill - bcogill@furbearers.org


Phone: 812-277-9677
Email:
fbu@furbearers.org

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii