FBU Board of Directors

Contact Furbearers Unlimited

Copyright 2013-19  - Furbearers Unlimited
All Rights Reserved
Website by Hawk Mountain
Furbearers Unlimited, Inc., is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit corporation.

Keisha Tran
FBU Fundraising Coordinator
Email: keishatran.fbu@yahoo.com
Phone: 605-830-9251

Mike Sievering, President - msievering@furbearers.org
Kent Weil, Vice President - kweil@furbearers.org
Toby Hutcheson, Treasurer - thutcheson@furbearers.org
Karen Linkhart, Secretary - klinkhart@furbearers.org
John Daniel - jdaniel@furbearers.org
Chris McAllister  - cmcallister@furbearers.org
Chip Davis - cdavis@furbearers.org
Matt Lumley - mlumley@furbearers.org
Brian Cogill - bcogill@furbearers.org
Roy Dahlgren - rdahlgren@furbearers.org


aaaaaaaaaaaaiii